EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

North Elementary School
110 W. Hamilton St.
Nokomis, IL 62075
Phone: (217) 563-8521
Fax: (217) 563-2675

Principal
Kevin Reedy
Kevinreedy@nokomis.k12.il.us
Counselor
Darci Harrison
Darciharrison@nokomis.k12.il.us
Secretary
Spring Huston
Springhuston@nokomis.k12.il.us
Secretary
Tammy Waggoner
Tammywaggoner@nokomis.k12.il.us
Nurse
Lisa Kiefer
lisakiefer@nokomis.k12.il.us
Early Childhood Coordinator/Director
Amy Blaum
Amyblaum@nokomis.k12.il.us
MPT Coordinator
Alison Marley
Alisonmarley@nokomis.k12.il.us